Elected among official representatives of Member Institutions at its Annual General Meeting on 1 June 2023, members of the new Executive Committee (ExCom) (July 2023 – June 2025) are as follows:

  • Chairman: Professor Ronald Chung
  • Vice-Chairman: Professor Chan Cheuk-hay
  • Honorary Secretary: Dr Joy Shi
  • Honorary Treasurer: Dr John Cribbin
  • Co-opted Members: Dr Benjamin Chan, Professor Sally Chan, Dr Kim Mak, BBS, JP, Ms Gladys Yam and Professor Peter Yuen

Thanks to UOW College Hong Kong (UOWCHK) for accomodating the first FSTE Board of Directors’ Meeting and Annual General Meeting of 2023 at its Kowloon Campus, the meetings were highly productive with full support from 19 Member Institutions.  Following the meetings, the Acting President of UOWCHK, Dr Charlie Choi, led the group of Board Members for a campus tour showcasing its modern teaching facilities (e.g. classrooms, library) and staff office.