Full Members

City University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong Baptist University

Hong Kong Chu Hai College

(formerly Chu Hai College of Higher Education)

Hong Kong College of Technology

Hong Kong Institute of Technology

Hong Kong Metropolitan University

(formerly The Open University of Hong Kong)

HKU SPACE Po Leung Kuk Stanley Ho Community College

Lingnan University

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The Education University of Hong Kong

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

The University of Hong Kong

Tung Wah College

UOW College Hong Kong

(formerly Community College of City University)

Vocational Training Council

Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education

Associate Member

YMCA College of Careers

Individual Members

  • Professor CHAN Tsang Sing, BBS, FSTE Past Chairman
  • Dr Victor LEE, FSTE Past Chairman
  • Professor WAN Chin Chin, FSTE Past Chairman
  • Dr Charles WONG, MH, FSTE Past Chairman
  • Dr Simon WONG, FSTE Past Chairman
  • Professor Enoch YOUNG, BBS, FSTE Past Chairman