Elected among official representatives of Member Institutions last month, Members of the new Executive Committee (ExCom) (July 2021 – June 2023) are as follows:

  • Chairman: Professor Ronald Chung
  • Vice-Chairman: Dr Chan Cheuk-hay
  • Honorary Secretary: Dr John Cribbin
  • Honorary Treasurer: Dr Joy Shi
  • Co-opted Members: Dr Benjamin Chan, Mr Leung Yam-shing and Professor Peter Yuen

At the same time, we would also like to thank, former ExCom Members and Directors, Dr Louis Ma and Dr Ella Chan for their contribution.